Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Poeppelman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Poeppelman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oksana

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for helping Kassi , always fast and professional response."

Gareth Beachler

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cassie is very helpful and responsive to my questions! Thank you!"

Mark Bennett

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional and Friendly"

JAMES GANN

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was fast and friendly with my quote in just a few minutes."

JASON MATCHETT

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassi was very professional, got back to me ASAP, and has helped me greatly"

Diane Hahn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassi is always very nice and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and explains every step to you.. offers different options for you to choose from. Saved me lots of $$$"

Nancy Slaughter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler's team takes good care of us!"

Brian Cole

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kassie Frye!!! Great service with a great rate!"

Natasha Swank

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always on top of my policy, letting me know things going on and being fast when I need things changed! Kassi helped us with life insurance, and Tyler even helped once with a mortgage loan. Great place and great people! Highly recommended."

Brandon Morales

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah always provides great customer service, they are always so friendly. Also, they provide more than just insurance. Tyler also provides other financial services like investing, and home loans."

Courtney Blackford

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a quick question and I was on the phone less than 3 minutes"

Jason Cox

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently my fiance and I switched our auto insurance from Progressive to State Farm... We are both extremely happy with our decision... Hannah which works at the Tyler Poeppelman Agency in Greenville,OH has not only been very prompt with returning phone calls and taking care of all our needs, she also has been a pleasure to speak to with her very cheerful and friendly character... Thank you Hannah we look forward to a long business relationship with you and State Farm..."

Jackie Wittler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick quote. Thanks!"

Rose Benanzer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is perfect and you cannot get any higher than perfect! Love Kassi, Hannah, and Tyler, very helpful! They always send you a holiday card, I enjoy getting them very much! They help me with using my smart phone and setting up apps that help me save money."

Patsy Dill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Kassi was great at getting price below what I was paying with other company's I was with. Stop in and have a chat. You could benefit as well."

Tony Spence

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Polite and Fast on replying back. Kassi helped each step of the way getting me and my family covered. Saved $$, and she covered all bases for each policy needed. Great Work! I'd recommend anyone looking for coverage to shop here."

Janee Woodworth

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Hannah was very helpful and informative!♥️"

Haley Baker

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassi was very helpful and quick to respond. Everything went smoothly and I have saved a lot on home and auto insurance!"

Heather Hays

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These group of people are awesome!!! Not only saved me a bunch of money by switching to them but are amazing at communicating!! Wish I would have switched forever ago !! Thank you State Farm!!! Keep up the great work !!!"

Knevo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, very helpful and informative!!"

Matt Brewer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!!! Professional & very knowledgeable staff! Kassi & Hannah are amazing! Oh, and Tyler too!"

Mike Keckler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and product range highly recommend. Kassi Frye great agent"

Samantha Schott

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kassi, she saved me over $150 a month switching to state farm!!! She was so nice, polite, and walked me through every step to make sure i was getting all the coverage i needed! Thank you!!"

Jessica Grant

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Hannah for my new policies and she has been extremely helpful with all of my questions and quick to respond! I highly recommend!"

Brandon Harshbarger

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable team! They really seem to take interest in your well being while also being able to take care of all the insurance needs that you’d ever come across. I was also able to save a ton on my auto insurance by bundling it with my home owners. Would highly recommend the team of Hannah, Kassi, and Tyler!"