Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Belt

Joshua Belt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Belt
"Good pricing and fast service."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Vogel

Mackenzie Vogel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Vogel
"Kassi is always going above and beyond for us! She makes everything quick and painless I couldn’t see us being with any other insurance provider."
Profile photo of Ryan Crist

Ryan Crist

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Crist
"Helpful, informative and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Max Diaz

Max Diaz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Diaz
"Kassi was awesome! Professional and friendly. Assisted with an insurance situation quickly. She deserves a raise and.kudos!!!"
Profile photo of Tommie Morrison

Tommie Morrison

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Morrison
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Gheannell Buckland

Gheannell Buckland

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gheannell Buckland
"Kassi Frye was an amazing help and it was fast through email very professional from start to end thank you!!!’"
Profile photo of Dawn Nealy

Dawn Nealy

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nealy
"Kassi is an absolute pleasure to work with and helped me with everything I needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sadie Pittsenbarger

Sadie Pittsenbarger

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Pittsenbarger
"Very nice, easy, quick service!"
Profile photo of Samuel Faun

Samuel Faun

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Faun
"Kassi really took care of us! Answered all our questions and made sure we had the coverage we needed!"
Profile photo of Jerry Isabell

Jerry Isabell

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Isabell
"Kassi was very helpful, and very patient with me as a new home owner getting insurance."
Profile photo of Aye Hill

Aye Hill

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aye Hill
"Kassi was very kind and helpful throughout the process of changing my auto insurance policy, answered all of my questions and got the job done quickly."
Profile photo of Jim Doss

Jim Doss

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Doss
"Kassi is one in a million. I've never had an agent be as helpful as she was. SHES A KEEPER."
Profile photo of William Dunn

William Dunn

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dunn
"Very kind and helpful! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Matt Businger

Matt Businger

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Businger
"Kassi was quick and knowledgeable with my needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Koontz

Michelle Koontz

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Koontz
"Kassie was very patient and quick to return with a reply."
Profile photo of Nathan Schwieterman

Nathan Schwieterman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Schwieterman
"Kassi and Tyler have always responded promptly even during off business hours. Tyler is not only a friend but a great resource for my families insurance needs. Thank you again guys !!"
Profile photo of Mary Boone

Mary Boone

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Boone
"Kassie is very responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Oksana

Oksana

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oksana
"Thank you very much for helping Kassi , always fast and professional response."
Profile photo of Scott Kies

Scott Kies

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kies
"Kassi Fry has always been very professional, very quick with response, and just all around very helpful with anything I have ever requested. I would highly recommend working with her and this agency should you be looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Hartzell

Linda Hartzell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hartzell
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Gareth Beachler

Gareth Beachler

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gareth Beachler
"Cassie is very helpful and responsive to my questions! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bennett
"Professional and Friendly"
Profile photo of JAMES GANN

JAMES GANN

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES GANN
"She was fast and friendly with my quote in just a few minutes."
Profile photo of JASON MATCHETT

JASON MATCHETT

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JASON MATCHETT
"Kassi was very professional, got back to me ASAP, and has helped me greatly"
Profile photo of Diane Hahn

Diane Hahn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hahn
"Kassi is always very nice and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and explains every step to you.. offers different options for you to choose from. Saved me lots of $$$"