Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Poeppelman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Poeppelman

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Cole

Brian Cole

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kassie Frye!!! Great service with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Natasha Swank

Natasha Swank

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always on top of my policy, letting me know things going on and being fast when I need things changed! Kassi helped us with life insurance, and Tyler even helped once with a mortgage loan. Great place and great people! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brandon Morales

Brandon Morales

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah always provides great customer service, they are always so friendly. Also, they provide more than just insurance. Tyler also provides other financial services like investing, and home loans."
Profile photo of Courtney Blackford

Courtney Blackford

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a quick question and I was on the phone less than 3 minutes"
Profile photo of Jason Cox

Jason Cox

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently my fiance and I switched our auto insurance from Progressive to State Farm... We are both extremely happy with our decision... Hannah which works at the Tyler Poeppelman Agency in Greenville,OH has not only been very prompt with returning phone calls and taking care of all our needs, she also has been a pleasure to speak to with her very cheerful and friendly character... Thank you Hannah we look forward to a long business relationship with you and State Farm..."
Profile photo of Jackie Wittler

Jackie Wittler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick quote. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rose Benanzer

Rose Benanzer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is perfect and you cannot get any higher than perfect! Love Kassi, Hannah, and Tyler, very helpful! They always send you a holiday card, I enjoy getting them very much! They help me with using my smart phone and setting up apps that help me save money."
Profile photo of Patsy Dill

Patsy Dill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Kassi was great at getting price below what I was paying with other company's I was with. Stop in and have a chat. You could benefit as well."
Profile photo of Tony Spence

Tony Spence

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Polite and Fast on replying back. Kassi helped each step of the way getting me and my family covered. Saved $$, and she covered all bases for each policy needed. Great Work! I'd recommend anyone looking for coverage to shop here."
Profile photo of Janee Woodworth

Janee Woodworth

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Hannah was very helpful and informative!♥️"
Profile photo of Haley Baker

Haley Baker

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassi was very helpful and quick to respond. Everything went smoothly and I have saved a lot on home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Heather Hays

Heather Hays

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These group of people are awesome!!! Not only saved me a bunch of money by switching to them but are amazing at communicating!! Wish I would have switched forever ago !! Thank you State Farm!!! Keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Knevo

Knevo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, very helpful and informative!!"
Profile photo of Matt Brewer

Matt Brewer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!!! Professional & very knowledgeable staff! Kassi & Hannah are amazing! Oh, and Tyler too!"
Profile photo of Mike Keckler

Mike Keckler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and product range highly recommend. Kassi Frye great agent"
Profile photo of Samantha Schott

Samantha Schott

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kassi, she saved me over $150 a month switching to state farm!!! She was so nice, polite, and walked me through every step to make sure i was getting all the coverage i needed! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Grant

Jessica Grant

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Hannah for my new policies and she has been extremely helpful with all of my questions and quick to respond! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Harshbarger

Brandon Harshbarger

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable team! They really seem to take interest in your well being while also being able to take care of all the insurance needs that you’d ever come across. I was also able to save a ton on my auto insurance by bundling it with my home owners. Would highly recommend the team of Hannah, Kassi, and Tyler!"
Profile photo of Taylor Yates

Taylor Yates

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hannah McFerran. I have never had car insurance of my own before and she was very quick and helpful with explaining the importance and helping me get it on my car. Absolutely awesome service!"
Profile photo of Megan McCombs

Megan McCombs

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kassi has helped me every time I've went in to the office and always makes sure to answer every question and find what will work best for me."
Profile photo of Brian Marcum

Brian Marcum

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kassie is awesome she will always go the extra mile. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Athena Heitkamp

Athena Heitkamp

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people work there and they treat you like family! They are there to help in some of life’s funnest transitions and hardest! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Nathan Young

Nathan Young

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Poeppelman was very quick to respond, not pushy, took care of all my questions and provided great rates. I really appreciated his time and effort."
Profile photo of Brian Baker

Brian Baker

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"very quick with replies to questions. very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Danielle Partin

Danielle Partin

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Hannah McFerran!! She was nice, professional and super great to work with!"